Looking for a Private Lesson Teacher?

Below is a list of private lesson teachers who have made themselves known to us in our area. Be sure to ask about their educational philosophy and methods to check if he/she would be a good match for your learning style.

 

Please note:

***Jazz on the Square assumes no responsibility for the quality of instruction or character of those listed below.***

 

Jeff Bagin

Saxophone Instruction

815-678-4913

 

Bob Balance

Guitar Instruction

630-673-1194

bob@guitardoctor1.com

 

Larry Boisen

Jazz Teacher

​224.654.6463

lawrence.boisen@comcast.net

Charis Bradley

Piano & Voice Instruction

815-382-2923

charis_b@sbcglobal.net

 

Dan Bretz

Drum Set Instruction

815-353-7667

djbretz9@gmail.com

 

Phil Ciancio

Flute, Clarinet & Saxophone Instruction

815-459-9899 

philciancio@yahoo.com

 

Elane Dame

Vocal Instruction

773-296-0831

contact@elainedame.com

 

Ted Holtz

Flute, Clarinet & Saxophone Instruction

224-629-9332

ted_holtz@yahoo.com 

 

Anthony Jay Houston

Drum Set & Vibraphone Instruction

815-685-5989

anthony@ajhvibes.com

 

Robert Kelley

Guitar Instruction

847-828-6854

Robertkelley.Music@gmail.com

 

Matt Potts

Drum Set & Steelpan Instruction

815-245-3624

matt@pottsandpans.org

 

Roger Rupert

Trumpet Instruction

815-382-3328

reupert@sbcglobal.net

 

Madelyn Strajer

Trumpet, Trombone, Baritone, & other Brass instruction

847-809-1570

Madelyn.srajer@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean